Celina Jaitly chained by PETA

She is hot, hotter and hottest…all the three degrees combined into one! And one mere look at her simply kills the viewer by degrees! Such is the beauty of this lass, and the shocking part is that her body is has been chained all over!!!

We are indeed talking about the one and only Celina Jaitly, who has just shot for an ad for PETA (People for The Ethical Treatment of Animals), in an effort to raise awareness about the cruelty endured by captive elephants. The super-cool ad, whose tagline reads as ‘Shackled, Beaten, Abused’, has been shot by the ace photographer Rakesh Shrestha.

Pics: Diya Mirza Sizzling Hot Looks In Jai Veeru

See Diya Mirza & Fardeen Khan Looks in their upcoming Movie “Jai Veeru” Diya Mirza Sizzle in her looks.

Amul Macho Model ‘Sana’ Gallery

Amul Macho Model Sana Khan Photo Gallery — Sana Khan’s Amul Macho underwear ad(Yeh to bada toing hai) had attracted a lot of attention. It sees a newly wed woman coming to bathing ghat to wash clothes. A few elderly women present on the ghat observes her critically. She makes a pout and does suggestive facial expressions. Then she picks up the bat (generally used for washing clothes) to do the laundry, although every bit of her wicked grin suggests she is planning to do something really naughty. That marks the end of the ad. The ad did superb, but Sana has certainly reaped all the benefit.




Sarmi Karati | Spicy NRI Model

Spicy NRI Model Actress Sarmi Karati Photo Gallery –
Portfolio by Photographer: Debashish Mitra

Well, let me start off by telling you a little bit about myself. I am Sarmi Karati, I was born in a little historical town in West Bengal, India called Murshidabad (get to know about my little home town click on Murshidabad). I have just graduated from Bellevue University of Nebrska (Nebraska, USA) on 2006 with major in Computer Science. Currently, I work as a Software Engineer. Modeling and acting is my passion. Professionally I have started my modeling and acting from 2004. I was 7 months old (Annyaprashan).Me and my younger sister (I was 3 years old). Although I had my acting experience before. Because when I was at kindergarten, junior high and high school I used to do acting regularly. I can remember my first play was ‘Gandha Bichar’- written by Oscar winner Satyajit Ray’s father, very famous writer Sukumar Ray. I played the role as a king. That time I was only 7 years old. My hobbies include computer, story writing, drawing, cooking and going to the gym. My entire family is naturally artistic,… so we are indeed blessed. I have been very fortunate in my life, and I have learned to have myself by first loving god. And I thank him everyday for the wonderful gifts and opportunities he has bestowed upon me. Me and my sister with my mom at Darjeeling, India (I was 5 years old). One winter evening. Me and my sister (I was 7 years old). I am also very grateful for the very good friends, family that I have in my life and because of them or because of their constant inspiration I am able to continue growing as a person. (source: via mail)






Shilpa Shetty | The Glamorous Girl to go Bald

Shilpa Shetty to go bald — Shilpa Shetty’s long and luscious tresses may soon go. Buzz is that she will soon go the Shabana-Nandita way. The two actresses had shaved off their hair for Deepa Mehta’s Water. It’s another matter that ‘Water’ never got made with them. Shilpa Shetty will start shooting for her most challenging role in Malayalam director, R Sarath’s English language film ‘Desire’ this week. Apparently a part of the film requires her to shave off her hair.

When we check with Shilpa Shetty, she laughs and says, “I can’t reveal everything about my role. If I tell you everything now why would you watch the film? But yes, this is by far the most challenging role of my career. It takes me through ten turbulent years of my character’s life. It’s a very intense love story between me and my Chinese co-star, Xia Yu.”

Shilpa Shetty hasn’t met Xia Yu yet. “Our shooting starts this week in Kerala. Then we shoot in Kuala Lampur.” Apparently permission to shoot the film in China was denied.

What Shilpa Shetty really liked about the role is that it allowed her to learn Odissi. “I have been a Bharatnatyam dancer all my life. In ‘Desire’ I play an Odissi dancer, and I had to unlearn everything I knew about the classical dance and start from scratch. It has been quite a daunting experience.”